Featured New Release

Studio: Elegant Angel
Release date: 8/13/2019


All smartbuydisc.rus > US DVD Trading > Amateur Interracial Wife Movies
AuthorPost

Member

11 Posts
2/12
Posted - Feb 18 2012 : 8:29PM
Hubby and I collect and enjoy watching amateur interracial wives who perform while husbands film. We're interested in trading. Here's our list. If you see something you like, let me know........C
List of amateur interracial wife movies we have on DVD. The numbers on left indicate the total number of movies :
180 Jan B
75 DFW Knight (dfwknight.com)
46 Janet Mason (janetexposed.com)
40 Reel Dirty (reeldirty.com)
38 Miami Amber (miamislutcentral.com) site no longer exists
35 Susan Reno (susanreno.com)
34 Jackie (myhotwife.com)
30 Gabrielle (hubbyloans2blackcock.com)
25 Holly Wetlove (wifebreeders.com) she retired
23 Lori Lust (lorilust.net) site no longer exists
22 Dee Delmar (deedelmar.com)
20 Samantha (samantha’sden.com) site no longer exists
20 Karen Kay (karenkayonline.com)
20 Lynn Carroll (lynncarroll.com)
16 Elaine (freakdaddies.com)
14 Portland Deb (amateur) she retired
14 Nina (ninasbed.com) site no longer exists
13 Nikki (hubbyloans2blackcock) she retired
12 Rebecca Dreams (rebeccasoffice.com)
12 Barbi (barbisbigadvetures.com)
11 Diane Limber (amateur) she retired
10 Victoria (thirty8d.com) site no longer exists
10 Laura Mitchell (whitegirlsblackcocks.com)
10 Candice (amateur) she retired
9 Brenda (amateur) she retired
8 Kelly (thirty8d.com) site no longer exists
8 Sherri (mature amateur) she retired
8 Lana (lanalove.com)
7 Tracy (myhottiewife.com)
7 Lucy (edandlucy.com) site no longer exists
7 Sara Swirls (saraswirls.com)
7 Brotha Lovers (brothalovers.com)
6 Lisa Sparxx (lisasparxx.com)
6 Cathy (cathyscraving.com)
6 Careena Collins (amateur)
6 Sass (nastysass.com) she retired
5 Mechelle (mechelle4blacks.com) site no longer exists
5 Chrissy (karenkay.com)
4 Chicago Sue (amateur) she retired
4 Nancy (amateur)
4 Linda (nastylinda.com) site no longer exists
4 Bianca (biancablack.com)
3 Christine (christinenoir.com)
3 Raquel (lynn carroll)
3 Tish (amateur) she retired
3 Mia (squirtingmia.com)
3 Britany Cummings (amateur)
3 Suzanne (anneshotspot.com) site no longer exists
3 Danny Blaq (dannyblaq.com)
3 Ashley St. James (retired)
3 Allure (amateur)
3 Christina & Salina (cristinanadsalina.com) no longer exists
3 Kelly (myhotwifekelly.com) site no longer exists
2 Cherry (kinkybikouple.com)
2 Classy (classyslut.com) site no longer exists
2 Mary (multiomary.com) site no longer exists
2 Taylor (hubbyloans2blackcock.com)
2 Amanda (kandipeach.com)
2 Brooke (amateur) she retired
2 Blaq Maarq (amateur)
2 Crystal (amateur)
2 Dark secret (darksecret.com)
2 Jeena (amateur)
2 Anny (annysxxx.com)
2 Dariens Fire (dariensfire.com)
2 Deauxma (deauxma.net)
2 Candy Christopher (candy4blacks.com)
2 Lady D (swinginggranny.com)
2 Gerri (amateur)
2 Juliana Kincade (brothalovers.com)
2 Slut Oasis (slutoasis.com)
1 Sierra (sierrasdarkdesires.com)
1 Tina (tinababe.com) site no longer exists
1 Amber (amberswings.com)

New Member

1 Posts
4/12
Posted - Apr 6 2012 : 6:24AM
Hi Carla,
It looks like your list is very extensive and I am definitely interested in a lot of what you have to offer (esp the Victoria 38d, Jan B's and Miami Amber movies). I don't think my collection quite matches up to yours quantity-wise but I think I have some quality scenes you may be interested in. A lot of what I have features some of the amateur interracial wives in your collection but I think there still might be some you'd like. Hope to hear from you soon!
Luke
drm3
Deactivated User

5 Posts
12/13
Posted - Dec 27 2013 : 9:45AM
Looks like we share the same taste in movies. I am interested in trading with you let me know thanks.

Member

36 Posts
8/09
Posted - Dec 29 2013 : 4:14PM
Edited by - mott on 12/29/2013 4:15:03 PM

Member

126 Posts
1/09
Posted - Dec 31 2013 : 2:48PM
HI CARLA,
you have a lot of great stuff that I would love to get my hands on but I may not have too much to offer and I have not catalogued my stuff! but I do hope we can do something.i am also in Canada I hope this will not deter you.hope to hear from you regards,map47
Edited by - map47 on 12/31/2013 2:49:06 PM
to see fewer adsAdult DVD Talk is Sponsored by
email for advertising info

Member

36 Posts
8/09
Posted - Jul 3 2014 : 10:42PM
I have extensive collection of Gangbang Gloria and Victoria Angela to trade.Emai Tom l

Member

11 Posts
2/12
Posted - Jun 27 2017 : 8:45AM
if interested in any movies in our collection, reach us at rixvids at aol.com

Member

11 Posts
2/12
Posted - Jan 12 2019 : 8:02AM
Our collection is much larger now. We still sell and/ or trade
280 Brotha’ Lovers (brothalovers.com)
256 DFW Knight (dfwknight.com)
258 Jan B (janb.com)
247 Blacks on Blondes (blacksonblondes.com)
202 Rio (hotwiferio.com)
110 Blacked (blacked.com)
107 Janet Mason (janetexposed.com)
80 Sandra Otterson (wifeysworld.com)
77 Fetish Fun Films
71 Dee (deedelmar.com)
64 Gabrielle (hubbyloans2blackcock.com) she retired
62 Sandra Otterson (wifeysworld.com)
58 Reel Dirty (reeldirty.com)
56 Barbi Sinclair (barbisinclair.com)
53 Susan Reno (susanreno.com) she retired
51 Jackie (myhotwife.com) she retired
50 Teens Love Blacks (teensloveblacks.com) HOT HOT young white teens with hung blks
50 Monsters of Cock (monstersofcock.com) Huge BBC, young, HOT white girls
47 Holly Wetlove (wifebreeders.com) she retired
45 Wifey’s World (Sandra Otterson, wifeysworld.com)
43 Lady Sonia (ladysonia.com)
42 Exploited Moms (exploitedmoms.com) Amateur mature moms try BBC 1st time HOT !!
42 Amber Love (miamislutcentral.com) she retired
38 Rebecca Dreams (rebeccasossice.com)
35 Alexis Golden (alexisgolden.com)
35 Lori Lust (lorilust.com) she retired
33 Angela/ Victoria ‘Soccer Mom’ (thirty8D.com) she retired
30 1st Interracial (1stinterracial.com) HOT young girls, first time w/BBC
30 Mistress T (mistresst.com) UK Interracial Cam Slut JO Instructional
29 MissTiff Tiffany Stevens (misstiff.com) UK Interracial Cam Slut
28 Big Cock Crew (bigcockcrew.com) Huge blk cocks, young, HOT white girls
24 Cathy (cathyscraving.com)
21 Samantha (samanthasden.com) she retired
21 Becky (blacksinbecky.com) she retired
20 Karen Kay (karenkayonline.com) she retired
20 Lynn Carroll (lynncarroll.com) she retired
20 Elaine (freakdaddies.com) she retired
20 Tracy (myhottiewife.com)
17 Candice (amateur) she retired
15 Mandy Tyler (sexmywife.com)
15 Tonya (naughtytonya.com) she retired
14 Portland Deb (amateur) she retired
14 Nina (ninasbed.com) she retired
14 Nikki (hubbyloans2blackcock) she retired
12 Austin Reece (fetishfunfilm.com)
11 Diane Limber (amateur) she retired
11 Joy (fetishfunfilm.com) she retired
10 Laura Mitchell (laurasblacklust.com) she retired
10 Careena Collins (amateur) she retired
9 Brenda (mature amateur) she retired
8 Sherri (mature amateur) she retired
8 Lynn- Forced White Wife (wifebreeders.com) retired
8 Cindy McDowell (amateur) she retired
8 Rachel (slutrachel.com) she retired
8 Lana (lanalovesblacks.com) she retired
8 Alysha (naughtyalysha.com)
8 Deauxma (deauxma.net)
7 Sara Swirls (saraswirls.com)
7 Mary (multiorgasmicmary.com) she retired
6 Kelly (thirty8d.com) she retired
6 Lucy (edandlucy.com) she retired
6 Sass (nastysass.com) she retired
6 Chrissy (karenkay.com) she retired
6 Lisa Sparxx (lisasparxx.com)
6 Lexi Leigh (reeldirty.com)
5 Diane DiCarlo-Lady D (swinginggranny.com) she retired
5 Gerri Marlowe (swinginggranny.com) she retired
5 Justin Slayer (justinslayer.com)
5 Taylor (hubbyloans2blackcock.com) she retired
5 Alyse (motogurl, wifebreeders.com) she retired
4 Chicago Sue (mature amateur) she retired
4 Danny Blaq (dannyblaq.com) he retired
4 Erin Daye (erindaye.com) she retired
3 Britney Cummings, Christine Noir (christinenoir.com) Linda (nastylinda.com)
Christina & Salina (christinaandsalina.com) Mechelle (mechelle4blacks.com)
Kelly (myhotwifekelly.com), Mia (squirtingmia.com), Suzanne (anneshotspot.com),
Raquel (lynncarroll.com), Savanna, (sutsavanna.com), Tish (tishnude.com),
Jeena Giles……….ALL RETIRED AMATEURS
2 Amanda (kandipeach.com), Anny (annysxxx.com), Cherry (kinkybikouple.com),
Classy (classyslut.com), Darien (dariensfire.com), Dark Secret (darksecret.com),
Oasis (slutoasis.com), Tina (tinababe.com)…..ALL RETIRED
2 Ashley St. James, Brooke, Crystal, Trinity UK, Karen Kougar………RETIRED AMATEURS
1 Allure, AmberSwings, Candy Christopher, HelenWhiteSlut, Sierra….RETIRED AMATEURS

Member

11 Posts
2/12
Posted - Jan 12 2019 : 8:07AM
We are looking for movies from interracial slut Jamie from Chicago.
jamie4.jpg

Member

11 Posts
2/12
Posted - Jan 12 2019 : 8:27AM
Also looking for more Tish & Nasty Sass
sass27.jpg

Member

11 Posts
2/12
Posted - Jan 12 2019 : 8:28AM
Tish
tish203.jpg

New Member

1 Posts
2/19
Posted - Feb 14 2019 : 1:41PM
I am interested in buying some of your collection if available for sale??

Member

11 Posts
2/12
Posted - Feb 15 2019 : 8:48AM
Please write rixvids at aol dot com. Tell him Carla sent you, and he will send you his complete list of movies.



Jump To:

Online porn video at mobile phone