New Pornstar Galleries -
All smartbuydisc.rus > International Shopping > Jeedoo marketplace
AuthorPost

Member

45 Posts
7/14
Posted - Apr 2 2016 : 11:19AM
Has anyone else used jeedoo.com yet? They are a European marketplace similar to adultdvdmarketplace. They appear to be an English language version of the xjuggler website or at least related in some way. They are in the list of Adult DVD Talk Sponsors.
My first few purchases with them went very well but unfortunately I was then sent a wrong DVD. I contacted the seller to ask about this and have received no reply. I have also contacted jeedoo customer service and received no reply. The email I found on their website was but that address doesn't seem to exist - the message was returned to me with a message that said "User doesn't exist". I then sent a message via their website and also to which I found on one of their promotional emails. It's been 4 days since I sent the messages so maybe I will still get a reply but it's not looking good.
I'm not at all convinced that this company is trustworthy.
It's also worth mentioning that a number of packages I received via jeedoo had xjuggler written on the front under the address. It's not really a good thing to have the name of a porn company clearly written on the front of a package, for a number of reasons.

Member

45 Posts
7/14
Posted - Apr 2 2016 : 2:22PM
Shortly after posting here about this issue I received an email saying the item has been cancelled from my order and the money has been returned to my account. I wonder if my post here had anything to do with that. Anyway that problem is now solved.

Senior Member

1044 Posts
1/14
Posted - Apr 13 2016 : 8:28AM
I've used them a few times and have no complaints at all. They are a really good alternative for films not available through adultdvdmarketplace.

Member

45 Posts
7/14
Posted - Apr 13 2016 : 11:00AM
I've bought quite a lot of DVDs from them now and most of the time it's worked out perfectly. I've run into a few more problems though, and the customer service seems to be almost non existent. So jeedoo is perfect if things go well but if you run into any problems you might not get any response from jeedoo customer service or the seller.
But it's the only place I've ever been able to find the rare DVDs I've bought from them.
Edited by - Josh78 on 4/13/2016 11:04:12 AM

Member

192 Posts
4/03
Posted - Sep 3 2016 : 7:50AM
Hi Josh, thanks for letting us know about Jeedoo. they seem to have some real rare dvds on there. do you know if they accept paypal ?
to see fewer adsAdult DVD Talk is Sponsored by
email for advertising info

Member

45 Posts
7/14
Posted - Sep 3 2016 : 2:54PM
I don't think they do take paypal. The payment options I see at checkout are "Pay by Credit Card", "Pay by transfer" (giropay), "Pay by Immediate Transfer" and "Pay by Cash in Advance". I pay by credit card and I have had no problems with payments.
Edited by - Josh78 on 10/12/2016 10:55:32 AM

Member

192 Posts
4/03
Posted - Sep 7 2016 : 2:26PM
Thanks very much for the info Josh ! Very helpful. They have an incredible amount of DVDs listed with some real rarities

Member

13 Posts
9/16
Posted - Sep 17 2016 : 12:55PM

Member

13 Posts
9/16
Posted - Sep 17 2016 : 1:32PM
I've been buying a lot of jeedoo's dvd's since the beginning of the year. I buy an sell stuff. I haven't had a problem since a month ago. There were 6 dvd's that were not available and in your account you can choose to have the money credited back or use it for purchasing other dvd's and I clicked on the option for credit back so that action is done and now my account is at zero but shows the items that were supposed to have been credited. The problem is, jeedoo has still not credited me back and have ignored ALL of my emails i've sent to their two listed emails, and And I know the support is working because none have come back to me and they have emailed me order and shipping confirmations from that email address. It's like jeedoo has no customer support people or they are just ignoring all emails. It's really stupid of them as I have told them they will lose me as very good customer over a credit owed me and because they don't have the courtesy to answer any of my daily emails. I gave jeedoo 48 hours as of yesterday to correct the issue or they will lose me as a buying customer forever. I will post in a couple days whether jeedoo has answered a single email and credited me back.

Member

45 Posts
7/14
Posted - Sep 17 2016 : 4:47PM
^ Did you try contacting them via the green "support" button that appears at the bottom right of the page? I don't know if you'll have any more luck with that but it's probably worth trying.
Edited by - Josh78 on 9/17/2016 4:47:55 PM

Member

13 Posts
9/16
Posted - Sep 18 2016 : 10:59PM
Yea I have. That actually just directs you to your own email going to their address. When I wanted to try out selling dvd's internationally on their site, they had no problem contacting me a couple times when a customer in Ireland contacted them inquiring about how long one of my shipments was taking compared to other orders shipped from Europe. I contacted him back through the site and they even forwarded his message when he finally received the dvd and he said everything is fine. I've contacted them a few times about things like their credit card payment screen temporarily not working once and they contacted me back pretty quickly so I know they're getting my messages. None of my emails come back undelivered also.

Member

13 Posts
9/16
Posted - Sep 20 2016 : 8:23AM

Member

13 Posts
9/16
Posted - Sep 20 2016 : 8:37AM
I still haven't even been contacted back by Jeedoo let alone refunded for the 6 dvd's. I let Jeedoo know by email more than once that I will be posting here and maybe other places almost daily until they refund my money. I was contacted by one of the big sellers on the site who I had sent a message to and they told me they contacted Jeedoo on my behalf so maybe that will lite a fire under their asses.

Member

13 Posts
9/16
Posted - Sep 22 2016 : 1:13AM
Jeedoo has still not answered my emails let alone refunded me. The 6 totals with a - (negative sign) in front of theEuro total are the ones to be refunded.
Invoice number Gross amount Net amount VAT
15.09.2016 04:49 60000004415 30,77 € 30,77 € 0 Show invoice
14.09.2016 09:40 60000004395 12,38 € 12,38 € 0 Show invoice
06.09.2016 15:24 60000004259 36,52 € 36,52 € 0 Show invoice
18.08.2016 09:06 60000003878 -15,86 € -15,86 € 0 Show invoice
17.08.2016 08:27 60000003858 30,77 € 30,77 € 0 Show invoice
17.08.2016 08:10 60000003857 -14,91 € -14,91 € 0 Show invoice
17.08.2016 06:44 60000003855 30,77 € 30,77 € 0 Show invoice
15.08.2016 19:33 60000003733 -17,55 € -17,55 € 0 Show invoice
15.08.2016 19:08 60000003715 -12,49 € -12,49 € 0 Show invoice
15.08.2016 19:07 60000003714 -16,46 € -16,46 € 0 Show invoice
15.08.2016 18:58 60000003709 -12,58 € -12,58 € 0 Show invoice

Member

13 Posts
9/16
Posted - Sep 23 2016 : 11:26PM
Still no email responses from Jeedoo and I email both their email addresses every day. It's been over a month since my refund was processed through the website.
to see fewer adsAdult DVD Talk is Sponsored by
email for advertising info

Member

13 Posts
9/16
Posted - Sep 27 2016 : 1:18PM
Still emailing Jeedoo and they still haven't emailed back or refunded me back yet. It's been almost a month in a half and pretty pissed at their non existent customer service and basically stealing my money until they prove they can act like a legitimate company. I would stay away from Jeedoo until they acquire some business ethics. I'll keep posting negative reviews until I get my money back.

Member

192 Posts
4/03
Posted - Sep 29 2016 : 1:40PM
Sounds dreadfull customer service, please let us know if you get any response from them

Member

13 Posts
9/16
Posted - Sep 30 2016 : 10:38AM
Yep, still no reply from Jeedoo and of course they still haven't processed my refund. I continue to email them daily on both their addresses with not even a single response for a month and a half.

Member

13 Posts
9/16
Posted - Oct 4 2016 : 4:05AM
Emailed both addresses again and there is still no email answer or refund. I am so sick of these assholes. What is wrong with these people?

Member

13 Posts
9/16
Posted - Oct 10 2016 : 11:27PM
Jeedoo still has not refunded my money like they say is their policy and they still have not answered any of my emails. Let anyone who is thinking of making a purchase from them not to. Their customer service is nonexistent and I will assume they have stolen my money until they can refund me as their policy says they do when dvd's are not available.

Member

45 Posts
7/14
Posted - Oct 12 2016 : 11:01AM
It's disappointing to hear that you still have not been refunded. I decided to edit out part of an earlier post where I said that their service had improved since I first complained in this thread. In view of your experiences with Jeedoo I don't want to be encouraging anyone to buy from them.

Member

13 Posts
9/16
Posted - Oct 13 2016 : 4:18AM
Jeedoo holding my refund and complete lack of common courtesy continues. It's a shame because Jeedoo has some rare and hard to find dvd's available at any one time. I have a third email address () I have been sending my complaints to besides the other two. This email is their original Euro website email. I send the same email message to all three on the same day and different emails on different days. And believe it or not, I'm pretty polite and civil considering I have had exactly zero emails back. Josh78, Thanks, I hope Jeedoo sees this thread and in fact I think I will forward this whole thread to them tomorrow. Just thought of that.

Member

13 Posts
9/16
Posted - Oct 14 2016 : 9:53PM
Wow, I finally got my refund sent through my PayPal. I was finally answered from the xjuggler email address. The guy said there was a software problem where the messages were not supposed to redirect to your email but go through their website. He said the issue is fixed with the website and was very sorry in the delay. And actually I quit trying to contact Jeedoo through the website after a while and just emailing directly because that's how it was directing me anyway. The green contact button is working now so they will get and answer you if you contact them through it. I still wonder why no one answers their support and info emails listed on the site but if the site contact button isn't working you can always get through on the xjuggler email. So i'm a forgiving person and the guy apologized a few times so I guess I'll continue doing business with them. Oh, the feature that I clicked on to issue the refund instead of using the amount as credit for more purchases wasn't working also but you can now at least contact them if you see the refund hasn't gone through. So I'll cross them off my S list and hope the whole thing was just a glitch.
 
Golden Age Classic

13495 Posts
5/01
Posted - Oct 15 2016 : 10:11AM
I am glad to hear after all this that you got your refund

Senior Member

1044 Posts
1/14
Posted - Dec 15 2016 : 9:46AM
I thought I'd post a comment in defence of Jeedoo, based on my recent experiences.
I have used them a fair bit, enough to know that some of their suppliers are less than reliable. The exception is DVD-REMAINDERS who have never let me down. But even when I have had a problem(film-shop, one of the suppliers, took 5 weeks to ship 2 films and managed to send them to an address in Peterborough, 250 miles away from my address) Jeedoo have been very quick to help me a) get a reply from the errant suppliers; and ) to give me a refund when the films haven't turned up.
Maybe they've taken notice of some of the feedback above. I am currently receiving assistance from Jeedoo again and they have promised me a refund tomorrow if the film I ordered doesn't arrive.
My recommendation is use Jeedoo, but stick to DVD-REMAINDERS as the only supplier I've had positive experience with.
to see fewer adsAdult DVD Talk is Sponsored by
email for advertising info

Member

35 Posts
2/11
Posted - Feb 25 2017 : 5:27PM
I just ordered from them, they ship internationally it seems unlike xjuggler.de



Jump To:

Online porn video at mobile phone