Reviewers Recommend
- review by Captain Jack
Director: Mick Blue, "Maestro" Claudio
Starring: Mick Blue, Christiana Cinn, Paige Owens, Gia Milana, Gabi Gold.
All smartbuydisc.rus > Gay DVD Talk > TS Porn Reviews
AuthorPost

Member


Enjoy Porn Its Immense
14 Posts
7/14
Posted - Jul 31 2014 : 8:28AM
I have been reviewing TS Porn Reviews for a while now. Its such a brilliant Porn genre but seems that hardly anyone reviews it
Lost bit of faith with adding the reviews but back with more ambition and fully loving reviewing porn again
Whats everyone favourite TS (Shemale) Movie
 
All-Star Member

3550 Posts
8/08
Posted - Aug 4 2014 : 3:36AM
#1. Rogue Adventures 5 - There's a tease sequence with the gorgeous Andrea Ravael with her wearing a black dress walking slowly,she fucks and get fucked.Also it is the introduction of Patricia Araujo. She not to long ago walked the runway at model show in Brazil and received a standing ovation !!!!!
#2. Rogue Adventures 10 - My introduction to gorgeous blonde Transgender Goddess Milena Ravache my all time favorite !!!!! Also it was the first time I heard a Brazilian TS speak English with the late great Camilla DeCastro.
#3. Rogue Adventures 11 - This one starts off with a hot 3-way a lad and three TS's unfortunately the gorgeous first lass wearing stockings Amanda was murdered in her own apartment in New York City !!!! there was the ultimate 3 way with born female lass Kate Frost,Transgender lass Briglia Brasil and male stud Fabio Scorpion (R.I.P.).
Rogue Adventures 12 - The introduction of Amber Vaughn (a.k.a. Claudia Charriez) in pantyhose wow !!!! I moved out here from LA to VA I watched the Tyra Banks Show one day and low and behold they had a show called Americas Next Top Transgender Model.Of course Amber won I do believe the runner up was Yasmine Lee,there were like 5 or 6 contestants.this was in 2005.I noticed Amber Vaughn right away because she has this little black spot on her nose.Amber Vaughn (a.k.a. Claudia Charriez) did have a one year modeling contract.
#4. More Trans Obsession - With the gorgeous Patricia Bismark who I hear is now a Post Op.
#5. Trans Obsession - Now this just might be the best TS movie ever made !!!!! I sure wish Rocco Siffredi would direct some more TS porn.Unfortunately I'm extremely back on my porn viewing and have not got around to watching A Trans Named Desire or She-Males Invade Italy.I guess that's a pleasant problem to have.
#6. Transposed 5 - Because of my Goddess Milena Ravache.I'm going to honest here 9 times out 10 when a TS performs with a born female lass I'm I'll chose the born female lass however Milena Ravache truly outshines Isis Fischer and Michelle Butt,not bad looking woman either,Milena Ravache is just drop dead gorgeous.
#7. Sluts With Nuts 2 - Again because of my Goddess Milena Ravache.I sure wish Elegant Angel would produce some TS tiles again they put out some great stuff and are one of the best companies in all of porn.
#8. Passage Thru Pamela - Starring Pamela and Sharon Kane.Hey got to get in a title from The Golden Age Of Porn and this came out in 1985 from VCA Pictures.
#9. Rogue Adventures 21 - It has gorgeous Brazilian Born female lass Gina Jolie.Also while living in Hollyweird,Ca there was this bar off Santa Monica and Western and there was TS that would frequently go in there and she was dead ringer for Gabriela Silva.Also Joey Silvera capitalized off of Fabiane De La Costa's resemblance to Brittany Speers by calling Fabiane "Dela" on the cover.
#10. Big Ass She-Male Road Trip 9 - Another title of mine that have not got around to watching yet.This has an all star cast and I purchased this DVD because of the gorgeous Mariah who in my opinion had she had a few more titles to her credit she would been a TS superstar.She's absolutely gorgeous I just love her hair and body.I also have T-Girls 1 with Mariah in it as well another title I need to get around to watching.

Member

Enjoy Porn Its Immense
14 Posts
7/14
Posted - Aug 4 2014 : 10:57AM
Thanks for the reply seems we are on same wave length with TS Porn

Member

9 Posts
5/13
Posted - Apr 1 2015 : 7:57PM
I guess my favorite would have to be TS Jane Marie, 5 Star Bitch, by Joey Silvera. This is one awesome DVD ! The first scene features Jane Marie and Honey Fox and is a SCORCHER. Watching these two hung , beautiful T Girls suck and fuck is a sight to behold. The second scene is an over the top masterpiece with Jane, Venus Lux, Chanel Cotoure( sorry about the spelling ) and Christian XXX. There is also a scene with Jane and another hung TS whose name I can't recall which is also very hot, plus a scene with Jane and a real girl. The only thing that could make this one any better would be the addition of Yasmin Lee ( my favorite TS star ).

Member

41 Posts
7/10
Posted - Oct 4 2015 : 10:27AM
Trans 500 Studios has a number of DVDs with Ramon doing she-males bareback, usually ending in a facial. Hot stuff.
to see fewer adsAdult DVD Talk is Sponsored by
email for advertising info

Senior Member

1044 Posts
1/14
Posted - Jul 5 2016 : 8:28AM
I don't get stuff like Ramon's. It's pretty much TS blows him; he fucks TS; the end. There's very little attention played to her pleasure at all, it's all about his. I only really watch Joey's films because he concentrates much more on what gets the TS hard and keeping her hard. The actors fuck each other, blow each other and give each other anal foreplay. And there are always shemale/female scenes; in short you get variation, which is so lacking in many other films. I can't watch scenes that leave the shemale limp throughout while the guy just takes his pleasure.

Member

69 Posts
8/12
Posted - Aug 18 2016 : 3:45PM
I like Nica Noelle's Transsensual line.
Pros  …
Something like a plot! Why does so little TS porn have plot.
Stars like Magdalene St. Michaels.
Flaws …
Too many tattoos.
Often the shemale actress doesn't cum.
As far as plot goes, Attack of the 50 Foot Tranny is great.
Bailey Jay's videos are often super hot.
I wonder why nobody has embraced the new interest in Traps (e.g. young, girlish shemales)? Seems like a huge market, strange there isn't a single movie I've heard of …

New Member

4 Posts
9/16
Posted - Sep 19 2016 : 11:25PM
I agree with you, I hate Ramon and all his Trans500 stuff, it's all about his banging the "Big" Tranny asses, I'd rather watch a solo scene with trannies stroking than scenes like that, I cant even get an erection watching these scenes with these guys, unless a tranny is fuckign with a bisexual dude.
The shemale genre seems to becoming a "commonplace" with stuff like Trans500. I like stuff made by Joey Silvera, Nacho Vidal and the guy who make POV scenes with thailand ladyboys, mostly I enjoy seeing pictures over the internet
And my favourites movies are
Big ass Shemales allstar 3
House of shemales 7 and 10
Tranny Police 2
Shemale XTC
Black Shemale Idols the Auditions 1,2,3 and 4
Shemale Strokers

Edited by - Lusac on 9/19/2016 11:39:10 PM


Senior Member

1044 Posts
1/14
Posted - Sep 26 2016 : 6:32AM
Andrea Nobili is worth checking out. I'd also like to see more Japanese shemales working in the west following Miran's example. If Joey could produce that, I'd be first in line for the movie.

Your Choice

"Skip the sex. I wanna see the stories." -Scott on Girlfriends Films
187 Posts
7/10
Posted - Nov 1 2016 : 8:28AM
Dana Vespoli just started directing vignette pieces for Transsensual. I just watched the first one - and it's everything you'd expect from one of Dana's movies.
Very, very well done!
 
All-Star Member

pornography wasn't sex but fantasies of an impossibly hospitable world
17059 Posts
9/07
Posted - Dec 2 2016 : 11:17AM
That a cool cast!

Member

175 Posts
8/15
Posted - Nov 5 2017 : 1:15PM
The Trans500 scenes with Ramon are the best in current pornography. Shemales love his 13 inches dick in every scene. Unfortunately he is doing few scenes these days. Also, the final seconds of the scenes, which is when he shows his laughter, are very funny.

Senior Member

1044 Posts
1/14
Posted - Nov 25 2017 : 11:29AM
^No they're the worst. The girls are treating as mere receptacles for him to fuck and get blown by.

Member

175 Posts
8/15
Posted - Dec 8 2017 : 3:10PM
I do not see problem with that. It is the female serving the male, as it should be.

Senior Member

1044 Posts
1/14
Posted - Dec 13 2017 : 8:08AM
^ I'm not sure if you're joking or not, but I'll assume you are. But in straight and ts porn, the girl is the star. If I want to see a big guy simply fuck someone in the ass in several different positions, why bother having a ts at all? The best directors recognise that the ts is the real star, not the egotistical man. The best films accordingly show the ts getting turned on. In Ramon's films you hardly get so much as a hard on from the ts. Let's see him give one a bj or get fucked himself, then I'd have more respect.
to see fewer adsAdult DVD Talk is Sponsored by
email for advertising info

New Member

1 Posts
1/18
Posted - Jan 18 2018 : 5:05PM
Hi all. Iím very new to this Adult DVD Talk site, meaning I just now set up an account. So obviously, Iím new to every smartbuydisc.ru here.
Is anyone aware of some TS movie(s) where the theme is similar to those of the massage genre?
Perhaps scenes such as:
Guy masseuse unknowingly begins massage of gg who turns out to be TS gurl?
TS gurl massages guy who thinks heís getting a massage from a gg?
Similar to the one above, but with two TS gurls?
Two straight guys go in for massages from 2 girls who turn out to be TS gurls? Amongst other positions, the guys end up doing each other?
Husband and wife go in for couples massage. Wife gets male stud, while husband gets surprise with the TS gurl.
I must admit, Iíve got fantasies of these myself. Wouldnít hurt if the ďstraightĒ male was white and the TS gurls ebony.
Anyone aware of such scenes?



Jump To:

Online porn video at mobile phone